March Madness Update 2

Well the first weekend is complete and the Sweet Sixteen is set. Contrary to what I predicted, Wisconsin ended up with a first round win over Florida State, but it took a last second shot in OT to pull it off. Unfortunately they couldn’t make it to the Sweet Sixteen today, losing to Xavier (Brent’s pick to win it all, hahaha!).

As far as my pool entries goes, I’m sitting in 3rd and 5th place with each of my entries. Unfortunately my 3rd place entry is still 40 points behind the leader who picked 15 of 16 sweet sixteen teams right, which is pretty impressive! Hopefully the leader will falter and I can still overtake first place.

Leave a Reply

